150 Years of Family & Fair Traditions

Board of Directors​


Chad Gregory
Vice President: 
1st Mike Baggett
2nd Trent Cobb
3rd Celeste Armstrong
4th James T. Marshall
5th Rusty Fuqua
Laurie Murphy
Tracy Tate
Carol Justice 

Our Address

Send A Message

Advisory Board

Mary Mantooth
Ginny Neal
Joe Gaston
Jeff Smith
Judy Kovach
Steve Sanders
Kelvin Penuel
Marissa L. Brown
Kathy Finley
Tony Neal
Timmy Mann
Johnnie Marlin
Angie Adkins

John Bartee Jr.
John Armstrong
Henry Dean
Naomi Riggins
Perry Pratt
Kathy Neal
Fred Head
Marla Knight
Josh Justice
James T. Marshall
Mike Baggett
Michael Lee Ramsey
Rusty Fuqua
Trent Cobb

Robertson County Fair Association

4635 Hwy 41N, Springfield, TN 37172

Phone:     615.382.1007

E-mail: robertsoncountyfair@yahoo.com

Daniel Pope
Tracie Tate
Celeste Armstrong

Brian Elam
Eric Pulley
Laurie Murphy
Chad Gregory
Monty Stewart
Carol Justice
Sarah Dorris
Chuck Hadley
Cliff Hadley
Miranda Head